Holiday Schedule

Municipal Offices will be closed the following days for 2018:
  • New Year’s Day Monday January 1, 2018 
  • Martin Luther King Junior’s Birthday Monday January 15, 2018
  • President’s Day Monday February 19, 2018
  • Good Friday Friday March 30, 2018
  • Memorial Day Monday May 28, 2018
  • Independence Day Wednesday July 4, 2018
  • Labor Day Monday September 3, 2018
  • Columbus Day Monday October 8, 2018
  • Veteran’s Day Monday November 12, 2018 (Observed)
  • Thanksgiving Holiday Thursday November 22, 2018 and Friday November 23, 2018
  • Christmas Holiday Tuesday, December 25, 2018 and Wednesday December 26, 2018